top of page
Search

We’ll make updates for the website.

We‘ll continue making updates to this website. You can also contact us for updates, and then the website will work better for you.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are making a new gaming channel on YouTube.

Update: As of July 1, 2020, Technology Expert will no longer make videos about gaming (except gaming hardware). Gameplays are now available to a new YouTube channel. We are thinking of a new gaming ch

We are moving our channel to a Brand Account.

The reason why we are moving to a brand account is because of the following reasons: Users will get access to a YouTube account when it is a Google account. Users will see the email address and other

Having issues with Microsoft Office

Hey, guys. I am having account issues associated with Microsoft Office, so that means... I’m no longer using Microsoft Office! I just wanted to reinstall it but I see that I have to Go Premium instead

bottom of page