top of page
Search

Having issues with Microsoft Office

Hey, guys. I am having account issues associated with Microsoft Office, so that means... I’m no longer using Microsoft Office! I just wanted to reinstall it but I see that I have to Go Premium instead of installing it.


The only office work bundle that I always use is Apple iWork. Instead, I will still use Microsoft Office on a mobile device instead on my PC.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are making a new gaming channel on YouTube.

Update: As of July 1, 2020, Technology Expert will no longer make videos about gaming (except gaming hardware). Gameplays are now available to a new YouTube channel. We are thinking of a new gaming ch

We are moving our channel to a Brand Account.

The reason why we are moving to a brand account is because of the following reasons: Users will get access to a YouTube account when it is a Google account. Users will see the email address and other

New video update!

Hey, guys. I just wanted to tell you that there is a new video update coming soon. Here is a list of videos that are coming soon on YouTube: - History of Nintendo Commercials (1977-2020) - Windows NT

bottom of page