top of page
Search

We are moving our channel to a Brand Account.

The reason why we are moving to a brand account is because of the following reasons:

  • Users will get access to a YouTube account when it is a Google account.

  • Users will see the email address and other information about the channel.

We will start moving our channel and you will see the look of our channel after we move our channel.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are making a new gaming channel on YouTube.

Update: As of July 1, 2020, Technology Expert will no longer make videos about gaming (except gaming hardware). Gameplays are now available to a new YouTube channel. We are thinking of a new gaming ch

Having issues with Microsoft Office

Hey, guys. I am having account issues associated with Microsoft Office, so that means... I’m no longer using Microsoft Office! I just wanted to reinstall it but I see that I have to Go Premium instead

New video update!

Hey, guys. I just wanted to tell you that there is a new video update coming soon. Here is a list of videos that are coming soon on YouTube: - History of Nintendo Commercials (1977-2020) - Windows NT

bottom of page